Yorkshire Neighbours Flag Map

Seven counties, County Durham, Westmorland, Lancashire, Cheshire, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire and Lincolnshire are blessed to share a boundary with Yorkshire. Although County Durham is currently the only one of our neighbours without a flag in the coming months this position will change. The map below is free for public use and is the work of the talented Philip Tibbetts.

Yorkshire Neighbours Flag Map

This entry was posted in Yorkshire Map. Bookmark the permalink.