Yorkshire Boundary Sign Project – Donations Invited

Donations are now invited for the Yorkshire Boundary Sign Project. Please state that the donations are for the Yorkshire Boundary Sign Project. Donate ButtonYorkshire - County - Boundary SignAs Paypal take a small commission from each donation, could I suggest that any individual or organisation who would like to make a donation over £20 contact me directly and I will forward my address to allow a donation to be made by cheque.Yorkshire - East - Boundary SignCould I please ask members of the ABC and YRS to circulate news of donations required to their fellow members and publish this on their respective websites? In addition could I please ask everyone to circulate this to their personal networks?Yorkshire - North - Boundary SignWe will soon be seeing Yorkshire boundary signs around our boundary.Yorkshire - West - Boundary Sign

This entry was posted in Boundary Signs, East Riding, North Riding, West Riding, Yorkshire Boundary, Yorkshire Boundary Sign Project. Bookmark the permalink.